『UNDER FM - 地下調頻 創刊号』

2007年4月発売  出版社等の記載無し(BLACK NARCISSUS NETRADIO No.51)

  歌手(楽隊)名 曲名 備考
1 Bloody woods Apocalypse Of The Sound Apocalypse Of The Sound』より
2 Silencer Sterile Nails And Thunderbowels Death Pierce Me』より
3 Bethlehem Verheibung Dictius Te Necare』より
4 Be Persecuted Some how II』より
5 Sarcofago Hate Hate』より
6 Hellward Heavy Fuvkn Black Heavy Fuvkn Black』より
7 Ululate Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown(BURZUM Cover) VA A Tribute to Burzum - Triumph Und Will』より
8 Midwinter Thunder Lord Enthrone in Blizzard』より
9 Forest of Fog Nebelnacht Abgrund』より
10 Martyrdom Nordic Glorg 348』より
11 DMH Endless Crosses Esoterica Orde De Dagon』より
12 Zaliva-d Harder!Piston Harder!Piston』より
13 Bleiburg feat.Werkraum&Von thronstahl Herdfeuer Swarm』より
14 Objekt 4 No.1 Extermination Processing Tower』より
15 Lady & bird La Ballade Of Lady And bird Lady & bird』より